Quick Contacts

General Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO Box 208365, New Haven, CT 06520-8365
Physical/Courier Address: Warner House, 1 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203.432.6087
Fax: 203.432.7107
Email: fas.dean@yale.edu

Academic Unit Budgets

Mary Magri | 203.436.9376 | mary.magri@yale.edu

Academic Unit Reviews

Jason Zentz | 203.432.6207 | jason.zentz@yale.edu

Communications

Bethany Zemba | 203.432.2793 | bethany.zemba@yale.edu

Faculty Leaves and Fellowships

Humanities: John Mangan | 203.432.7189 | john.mangan@yale.edu
Social Science, Science, SEAS: Bob Burger | 203.432.7189 | robert.burger@yale.edu

Faculty Mentoring and Development

Bethany Zemba | 203.432.2793 | bethany.zemba@yale.edu

FASTAP Implementation

Jason Zentz | 203.432.6207 | jason.zentz@yale.edu

Instructional and Research (Non-Ladder) Faculty Affairs

John Mangan | 203.432.7189 | john.mangan@yale.edu
Bob Burger | 203.432.7189 | robert.burger@yale.edu

Joint Boards of Permanent Officers (JBPO)

Pam Bosward | 203.432.3074 | pamela.bosward@yale.edu

Ladder Faculty Appointments and Promotions

Pam Bosward | 203.432.3074 | pam.bosward@yale.edu
Lisa Grivalsky | 203.432.4054 | lisa.grivalsky@yale.edu

Ladder Faculty Searches

Humanities: Amy Hungerford | 203.432.7189 | amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Social Science: Alan Gerber | 203.432.5232 | alan.gerber@yale.edu
Science: Paul Turner | 203.432.5918 | paul.turner@yale.edu
SEAS: Mitchell Smooke |203.432.4344 | mitchell.smooke@yale.edu

Tenure and Appointments Committees (TACs)

Pam Bosward | 203.432.3074 | pam.bosward@yale.edu